Diary entry – update

Just a little update. It’s been a while I know.

So college is going well. I got passed my stage 2 graded unit and the stage 3 will be easy. Its coming to an end soon too as its mid may and the course stops sometime in june . To which I will be sad but also happy to see the summer for some downtime but also to work more in my job. Plus subsequent reading, knitting and going on adventures.  🙂

On a sad note I likely wont be getting into university this year which is a disappointment but its not the end and I will NOT give up on my dreams nor on my life goals. However this year out will give me time to write more but also plan self publications whilst performing as much as possible. The progression of this site will continue aswell with a potential upgrade and I’ll also be posting special poems in coming months.

As you may have the noticed all poems are now in categories. Each category can be find in the menu bar under poetry or by clicking the wee arrow next to it. I’ll be creating alot more in the months to come. 

Anyways time to go write and do some knitting.

Have a good day!

Lauren c
X

Leave a Reply

