#68 – Little Fly

You’re a buzzy fly,
Whizzing around like a little spy,
Lost in enemy territory,
Side to side,
You sit and watch,
Tasting sweet leftovers,
Investigating everything you see,
Getting closer to sneek a lim on my leg or shoulder,
But I swat you away with definity,
Because you little fly,
Are just but a pin head in my life,
I opened the window,
But you still remain,
Oh little fly I feel your pain,
But I dont want to relive it,

Now fly, you are buggin me,
Trying to steal a wanton sip from my coffee,
I’ll wipe you left,
With a big fat nope,
This is no joke,
Little fly,
Buzz on back home.

Wherever that is.

Leave a Reply

