Unimportant

Unimportant,
just a sow,
to provide with babes to power,
over and over,
we argue,
it makes me hate you,

it makes me feel,
like I was just a doll,
for you to dress up and throw away,
when I had dolls of my own,

it turns my insides,
I cannot hide from it,
feeling as if I want to die,
because,
you,
you make me feel like I am unimportant,

irrelevant,
irrelevant,
irrelevant,

not needed,
unwanted,

you have the control,
the power,
my daughter,

everything you want,

so what’s the point mum?

Making me feel unimportant.

Leave a Reply

